Getting in contact with the Southern Gold Coast Chamber is easier than saying our name. Simply send an email to the email addresses below and the appropriate person will be in contact with you soon.

 

President: president@sgc.org.au
Vice President: vicepresident@sgc.org.au
Secretary: secretary@sgc.org.au
Treasurer: treasurer@sgc.org.au
Website Administrator: admin@sgc.org.au
Membership Enquiries: memberships@sgc.org.au
Events Enquiries: events@sgc.org.au
News Stories: news@sgc.org.au
General Enquiries: info@sgc.org.au

As the Chamber is run entirely by volunteers and we don’t have an office that we work out of so we have no landline. Emails to the above contacts are replied to by the people in the roles at the time and they will give you their contact details if required upon enquiry if appropriate.

Please note that we don’t respond to unsolicited emails to sell services which are not relevant to the Chamber.

 

Written correspondence can be sent to:
PO Box 366, Elanora, Queensland, 4221

Business Details:
Southern Gold Coast Chamber of Commerce
ABN: 69 129 551 001

Our Valued
Gold Members

These members are highly valued for their contribution to the
Southern Gold Coast Chamber.

Currumbin Wildlife Sanctuary SEE Group The Surf Club Coolangatta REM BRANDS Wyndham Destinations Asia Pacific Fotoforce photography Crowley Calvert and Holmes Pty Ltd STACKS -  LAW FIRM The Star Entertainment Group S & S Project Development Attwood Marshall Lawyers Currumbin RSL Rydges Gold Coast Airport Effective Workplace Solutions Southern Cross University Inology Australia Austek Roads The Pines Elanora A Gentle Touch Funerals Seagulls Club Lee's Environmental ATCO STRUCTURES AND LOGISTICS